Advisory Board

The LTAP Advisory Board meets three times annually to provide programmatic direction to Nebraska LTAP.

Mitch Doht
City of York
Director of Public Works
Bruce Filipi
Saline County
Highway Superintendent
Jodi Gibson
NDOR Local Projects Division
Mark Mainelli, P.E.
Mainelli Wagner & Associates
Pritesh Mehta
Federal Highway Administration
Technical Services Engineer
Tom Renninger
NDOR Operations Division
Assistant Division Manager
Joe Soucie
City of LaVista
Director of Public Works
Timothy Weander, P.E.
NDOR District 2
Carrie Williams
Highway Civil Rights Coordinator
James Wilkinson, P.E.
Yankee Hill Solutions
Independent Consultant
Dennis Wilson, P.E.
Sarpy County Public Works
County Engineer
Katie Wilson
AGC Nebraska Chapter
Executive Director
Nebraska LTAP Staff Members